Arbatskaya

Address: Moscow, Arbat Gates Square

Nearest metro station: Arbatskaya metro station

If you need a hotel for a day near the subway "Arbatskaya", we recommend that you pay attention to the possibility to stay in the mini hotel "Key Element". Here you will find everything to enjoy your vacation at a low price!

Our convenient charging system allows you to rent a room for an hour, night or day near the "Arbatskaya" station. The possibility of hourly payment is very attractive for everyone who needs a short rest or an urgent solution of business issues. Near Arbat in the center of Moscow, you can find many hostels, hotels and other places for respite or overnight. But it is we who offer a golden combination of high-quality service and reasonable prices.

For the convenience of our customers, we have developed 4 types of rooms for different levels of requests and financial opportunities of our guests. In the line from standard to luxury, you are sure to find what is right for you. To book a room in the hotel for the night at the "Arbatskaya" metro station is easy, by contacting our managers.

A wide range of services of the mini hotel "Key Element" includes:

In addition, our breakfast menu will surprise you with its variety. Here you will find a comfortable rest and flexible payment system.

Metro station "Arbatskaya" Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line

It was opened on May 15, 1935.

It is located in the Central Administrative District (Arbat district)

Transition to the station "Borovitskaya" Serpukhovsko-Timiryazevskaya line.

Transfer to the Lenin Library of the Sokolniki Line.

Transition to the station "Alexandrovsky garden" Filevskaya line.

Opening hours: 5:30 - 1:00

How to get from the "Arbatskaya" metro station Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line to the hotel "Key Element"

Exit from the metro towards the cinema "Khudozhestvenny". Then turn left, walk up to the underground passage, exit from the underground passage to the right towards Maly Kislovsky Lane. Go along the Little Kislovskiy Lane to the intersection with Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street, 24/1 (landmark - "Luccaafe", Cooking). The entrance to the hotel is from the side of the "Khlynovsky" cul-de-sac.

Metro station "Arbatskaya" Filevskaya line

It was opened on May 15, 1935.

It is located in the Central Administrative District (Arbat district)

Opening hours: 5:30 - 1:00

How to get from the metro station "Arbatskaya" Filevskaya line to the hotel "Key Element"

Exit from the metro towards the cinema "Khudozhestvenny". Then turn right, go to the underground passage, exit from the underground passage to the right towards Maly Kislovskiy lane. Go along the Little Kislovskiy Lane to the intersection with Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street, 24/1 (landmark - "Lucafe", Cooking). The entrance to the hotel is from the side of the "Khlynovsky" cul-de-sac.

Inexpensive hotel "Key Element" is conveniently located in the heart of Moscow (m. Arbatskaya). Our hotel provides accommodation in comfortable rooms of categories standard room, comfort room, business room, suite room.

"Key Element" Hotel

+7(495) 988-00-64

24/1 B. Nikitskaya st., Moscow

Арбатская

Адрес: г. Москва, Площадь Арбатские Ворота

Ближайшая станция метро: станция метро Арбатская

Если Вам нужна гостиница на сутки близ метро Арбатская, рекомендуем обратить внимание на возможность остановиться в мини отеле «Ключевой элемент». Здесь вы найдете все, чтобы насладиться отдыхом по невысокой цене!

Наша удобная система тарификации позволяет снять номер на час, ночь или сутки рядом со станцией Арбатская. Возможность почасовой оплаты очень привлекательна для всех, кому нужен короткий отдых или срочное решение деловых вопросов. Вблизи Арбата в центре Москвы, можно найти множество хостелов, гостиниц и прочих мест для передышки или ночлега. Но именно мы предлагаем золотое сочетание высококачественного обслуживания и приемлемых цен.

Для удобства наших клиентов мы разработали 4 типа номеров для разного уровня запросов и финансовых возможностей наших гостей. В линейке от стандарта до люкса Вы обязательно найдете то, что подходит именно вам. Забронировать номер в отеле на ночь у метро Арбатская нетрудно, связавшись с нашими менеджерами.

Широкий спектр услуг мини отеля «Ключевой элемент» включает:

Кроме того, наше меню на завтраки удивит вас своим разнообразием. У нас Вы найдете комфортный отдых и гибкую систему оплаты.

Станция метро "Арбатская" Арбатско-Покровской линии

Открыта 15 мая 1935 года.

Находится в Центральном административном округе (район Арбат)

Переход на станцию Боровицкая Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии.

Переход на станцию Библиотека имени Ленина Сокольнической линии.

Переход на станцию Александровский сад Филевской линии.

Время работы: 5:30 - 1:00

Как добраться от станции метро "Арбатская" Арбатско-Покровской линии до отеля "Ключевой Элемент"

Выход из метро в сторону кинотеатра "Художественный". Далее повернуть налево, пройти до подземного перехода, выход из подземного перехода направо в сторону Малого Кисловского переулка. Пройти по Малому Кисловскому переулку до пересечения с Большой Никитской улицей , д.24/1 ( ориентир - "Луккафе", Кулинария). Вход в отель находится со стороны Хлыновского тупика.

Станция метро "Арбатская" Филевской линии

Открыта 15 мая 1935 года.

Находится в Центральном административном округе (район Арбат)

Время работы: 5:30 - 1:00

Как добраться от станции метро "Арбатская" Филевской линии до отеля "Ключевой Элемент"

Выход из метро в сторону кинотеатра "Художественный". Далее повернуть направо, пройти до подземного перехода, выход из подземного перехода направо в сторону Малого Кисловского переулка. Пройти по Малому Кисловскому переулку до пересечения с Большой Никитской улицей , д.24/1 ( ориентир - "Луккафе", Кулинария). Вход в отель находится со стороны Хлыновского тупика.

Недорогая гостиница Ключевой Элемент удобно расположена в самом центре Москвы (м. Арбатская). Наш отель предоставляет услуги проживания в комфортных номерах категорий номер стандарт, номер комфорт, номер бизнес, номер люкс.

Отель Ключевой Элемент

+7(495) 988-00-64

г.Москва ул. Б. Никитская, 24/1, стр. 5