Okhotny Ryad

Address: Moscow, Manezhnaya Square, Okhotny Ryad, Moss Street., Theater Square, st. Greater Dmitrovka

Nearest metro station: Okhotny Ryad metro station

For the guests of the capital, the choice of the hotel plays an important role. Mini hotel "Key Element" at a reasonable price near the station "Okhotny Ryad" will replace your house for the required period.

Convenient payment terms allow you to rent a room for one night, located near the station "Okhotny Ryad". Convenient location, wide range of services, individual approach and reliable booking - all this you will find here.

Flexible charging conditions allow you to book a room for:

Even if you only need a hotel room for 1 hour, you can find a suitable place near the metro "Okhotny Ryad". The center of Moscow can boast of various offers, but the optimal combination of low prices and high quality is a rarity for the capital.

It is in the "Key Element" that you will find everything you need for rest, work and recovery. In addition, we will help you and provide a service for storing luggage, responsibly declaring safety and security.

For foreign guests, it is possible to carry out a tour with a guide-interpreter, which will turn your stay into a cognitive and fun event. A visit to us is a pleasure in the comfort and variety of the metropolitan life!

"Okhotny Ryad" metro station

Location

Metro "Okhotny Ryad" is the closest metro station to the "Red Square". It is located on the territory of the Tverskoy district of the capital between the stations of the Sokolnicheskaya line "Lubyanka" and "Lenin Library "

The "Okhotny Ryad" station was commissioned as part of the first start-up section of the Moscow Metro "Sokolniki" – "Park Kultury" on May 15, 1935.

Vestibules and Transfers

Metro "Okhotny Ryad" has a transfer to the station "Teatralnaya" Zamoskvoretskaya line. In the central hall of the station there are escalators, along which the transition is carried out. The eastern vestibule of the station is combined with the station "Teatralnaya", respectively, the transition can also be carried out through the vestibule. In spite of the fact that one more station, namely the "Revolution Square", enters the interchange node, there is no direct transition between the stations.

The oriental lobby faces the Theater Square.

The western lobby is underground. It has access to the Manezhnaya square. You can get to this lobby directly from the shopping center, located under the Manege Square.

Not far from the station are the streets of Bolshaya Dmitrovka, Mokhovaya and Okhotny Ryad.

Ground infrastructure

Since the station is located in the heart of Moscow, it is difficult not to find a place for shopping here. About 200 different shops are close to the station, not to mention the nearby GUM, the "Petrovsky" Passage and the "Okhotny Ryad" Shopping Complex.

About museums and do not have to say. There are the Lenin Mausoleum, the Moscow Art Theater Museum, the Archeology Museum, the Zoological Museum of Moscow State University, the museums of the Bolshoi and Maly theaters, and many interesting and informative places.

Not far from the station there are 8 theaters, a huge number of cafes and restaurants, 6 night clubs where you can experience destiny by playing roulette, and many more entertainments that will not let you get bored after you leave the station "Okhotny Ryad" to the surface.

For those who are not looking for entertainment, and want to get higher education, it will be interesting that near the metro are such universities as Moscow State University (Faculty of Psychology), Medical Academy. Sechenov, the Russian State University for the Humanities, the School of Private Law, and the Moscow Regency and Singing Academy.

Useful facts

The station is open to visitors from 5:30 to 1:00.

The "Key Element" hotel is located 1.1 km from "Okhotny Ryad" metro station. It's about a 14 minute walk.

Inexpensive hotel Key Element is conveniently located in the heart of Moscow (m. Arbatskaya). Our hotel provides accommodation in comfortable rooms of categories standard room, comfort room, business room, suite room.

Inexpensive hotel "Key Element" is conveniently located in the heart of Moscow (m. Arbatskaya). Our hotel provides accommodation in comfortable rooms of categories standard room, comfort room, business room, suite room.

"Key Element" Hotel

+7(495) 988-00-64

24/1 B. Nikitskaya st., Moscow

Охотный ряд

Адрес: г. Москва, Манежная площадь, Охотный Ряд, Моховая ул., Театральная площадь, ул. Большая Дмитровка

Ближайшая станция метро: станция метро Охотный ряд

Для гостей столицы выбор отеля играет важную роль. Мини отель «Ключевой элемент» посуточно по выгодным ценам вблизи станции Охотный ряд заменит вам дом на необходимый срок.

Удобные условия оплаты позволяют снять номер на одну ночь, находящейся рядом со станцией Охотный ряд. Удобное расположение, широкий спектр услуг, индивидуальный подход и надежное бронирование – все это Вы найдете у нас.

Гибкие условия тарификации позволяют забронировать номер на:

Даже если номер в гостинице Вам требуется всего на 1 час, вы сможете найти подходящее место у метро Охотный ряд. Центр Москвы может похвастать различными предложениями, но оптимальное сочетание низкой цены и высокого качества является редкостью для столицы.

Именно в «Ключевом элементе» вы найдете все, что нужно для отдыха, работы и восстановления сил. Кроме того, поможем Вам и предоставим услугу по хранению багажа, ответственно заявляя о безопасности и сохранности.

Для иностранных гостей предоставляется возможность осуществить экскурсию с гидом-переводчиком, что превратит Ваше пребывание в гостинице в познавательное и веселое мероприятие. Визит к нам – это наслаждение комфортом и разнообразием столичной жизни!

Станция метро «Охотный ряд»

Расположение

Метро «Охотный ряд» – это самая ближняя к Красной Площади станция метро. Она расположена на территории Тверского района столицы между станциями Сокольнической линии «Лубянка» и «Библиотека им. Ленина».

Станция «Охотный ряд» была введена в эксплуатацию в составе первого пускового участка Московского метро «Сокольники» – «Парк культуры» 15 мая 1935 года.

Вестибюли и пересадки

Метро «Охотный Ряд» имеет пересадку на станцию «Театральная» Замоскворецкой линии. В центральном зале станции находятся эскалаторы, по которым и осуществляется переход. Восточный вестибюль станции совмещен со станцией «Театральная», соответственно, переход можно осуществлять и через вестибюль. Несмотря на то, что еще одна станция, а именно «Площадь Революции», входит в пересадочный узел, прямого перехода между станциями нет.

Восточный вестибюль выходит на Театральную площадь.

Западный вестибюль – подземный. Он имеет выход на Манежную площадь. Попасть в этот вестибюль можно прямо из торгового центра, расположенного под Манежной площадью.

Недалеко от станции расположены улицы Большая Дмитровка, Моховая и Охотный ряд.

Наземная инфраструктура

Поскольку станция расположена в самом центре Москвы, сложно не найти здесь места для шопинга. Около 200 самых разных магазинов находятся рядом со станцией, не говоря уже о том, что недалеко находится ГУМ, Пассаж «Петровский» и Торговый комплекс «Охотный ряд».

О музеях и вовсе говорить не приходится. Тут и Мавзолей Ленина, и Музей МХАТ, и Музей Археологии, и Зоологический музей МГУ, и музеи Большого и Малого театров, и еще масса интересных и познавательных мест.

Недалеко от станции находится 8 театров, огромное количество кафе и ресторанов, 6 ночных клубов, в которых можно испытать судьбу, сыграв в рулетку, и еще масса всевозможных развлечений, которые не дадут вам скучать, после того, как вы выйдете из станции «Охотный ряд» на поверхность.

Для тех, кто не ищет развлечений, а желает получить высшее образование, будет интересно, что недалеко от метро находятся такие ВУЗы, как МГУ (Факультет психологии), Медицинская Академия им. Сеченова, Российский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет, Школа частного права, а также Московская регентско-певческая Академия.

Полезные факты

Станция открыта для посетителей с 5:30 до 1:00.

Отель "Ключевой Элемент" расположен в 1,1 км от станции метро "Охотный ряд". Это примерно около 14 минут пешком.

Недорогая гостиница Ключевой Элемент удобно расположена в самом центре Москвы (м. Арбатская). Наш отель предоставляет услуги проживания в комфортных номерах категорий номер стандарт, номер комфорт, номер бизнес, номер люкс.

Отель Ключевой Элемент

+7(495) 988-00-64

г.Москва ул. Б. Никитская, 24/1, стр. 5