Pushkinskaya

Address: Moscow, Tverskaya st., Strastnoy and Tverskoy boulevards

Nearest metro station: Pushkinskaya metro station

If you need a hotel room for an hour near the Pushkinskaya metro station, the "Key Element" hotel will be a good choice. Here you will find high quality of service and flexible charging conditions, allowing you to rent a room per day near the Pushkinskaya station.

There are many advantages of the hotel "Key Element":

With us you will feel comfort, regardless of the purpose of your visit and the length of your stay. If you need a hotel for one night or a day near the Pushkinskaya metro station, the payment will be made by hourly tariffing or by the day.

Our range of services covers the most important needs of our guests. Here you can arrange your wardrobe, organize an excursion or prepare a room for a special occasion. Highly qualified personnel will fulfill your every wish in the best way. For businessmen, there is a special system of services related to the need to work with documents and electronic business correspondence.

If you are going to stay with us, just book the room and you can be sure that at the appointed time our doors will be open for you. "The key element" is comfort and safety for each of our guests.

"Pushkinskaya" metro station

Pushkinskaya - station of the Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya line of the Moscow metro. It was opened on December 17, 1975 simultaneously with the station Kuznetsky Bridge as the central section connecting Zhdanovsky and Krasnopresnensky radii into a single line.

Vestibules and Transfers

In total, there are two underground vestibules at "Pushkinskaya" station.

The western vestibule is common for the "Pushkinskaya" and "Tverskaya" stations. These are two wide underground halls of rectangular shape, which are connected by two short but wide passages. Between these aisles there are metro ticket offices. The exit to the city takes place on Tverskaya Street and into the underground passage near Tverskaya Square.

The eastern vestibule is common for the "Pushkinskaya" and "Chekhovskaya" stations. This is a wide underground hall of rectangular shape, in which a low false ceiling with light caissons of a square shape. The exit is made to the underground passage located under Strastnoy Boulevard.

Symbolical is the interchange node, whose names of stations are devoted to writers and poets Pushkin, Chekhov and Gorky (this was the name Tverskaya station).

How to get from the metro station "Pushkinskaya" to the hotel "Key Element"

Exit the metro to Tverskoy Boulevard, then along the Tverskoy Boulevard to the end. Turn left onto Bolshaya Nikitskaya street, go straight to the house 24/1 (landmark "Lucafe", Cooking). At the end of the house turn left. The entrance to the hotel is from the side of the Khlynovsky cul-de-sac.

Inexpensive hotel Key Element is conveniently located in the heart of Moscow (m. Arbatskaya). Our hotel provides accommodation in comfortable rooms of categories standard room, comfort room, business room, suite room.

Inexpensive hotel "Key Element" is conveniently located in the heart of Moscow (m. Arbatskaya). Our hotel provides accommodation in comfortable rooms of categories standard room, comfort room, business room, suite room.

"Key Element" Hotel

+7(495) 988-00-64

24/1 B. Nikitskaya st., Moscow

Пушкинская

Адрес: г. Москва, Тверская ул., Страстной и Тверской бульвары

Ближайшая станция метро: станция метро Пушкинская

Если вам нужен номер в гостинице на час у станции метро Пушкинская, то удачным выбором станет отель «Ключевой элемент». Здесь Вы найдете высокое качество обслуживания и гибкие условия тарификации, позволяющие снять номер на сутки вблизи станции Пушкинская.

Существует немало преимуществ гостиницы «Ключевой элемент»:

С нами Вы почувствуете комфорт вне зависимости от цели вашего визита и продолжительности пребывания. Если вам нужен отель на одну ночь или день возле метро Пушкинская, то оплата будет производиться по часовой тарификации или посуточно.

Наш спектр услуг охватывает самые важные потребности наших гостей. У нас Вы сможете привести в порядок свой гардероб, организовать экскурсию или приготовить номер для особого случая. Высококвалифицированный персонал исполнит любое ваше пожелание наилучшим образом. Для бизнесменов действует особая система услуг, связанная с необходимостью работы с документами и электронной деловой переписки.

Если Вы собираетесь остановиться у нас, просто забронируйте номер и можете быть уверены, что в назначенное время наши двери будут открыты для Вас. «Ключевой элемент» - это уют, комфорт и безопасность для каждого нашего гостя.

Станция метро "Пушкинская"

Пу́шкинская — станция Таганско-Краснопресненской линии Московского метрополитена. Открыта 17 декабря 1975 года одновременно со станцией Кузнецкий мост как центральный участок, соединяющий Ждановский и Краснопресненский радиусы в единую линию.

Вестибюли и пересадки

Всего на станции «Пушкинская» есть два подземных вестибюля.

Западный вестибюль – общий для станций «Пушкинская» и «Тверская». Это два широких подземных зала прямоугольной формы, которые связывают двумя короткими, но широкими проходами. Между этими проходами располагаются кассы метро. Выход в город осуществляется на Тверскую улицу и в подземный переход под Тверской площадью.

Восточный вестибюль – общий для станций «Пушкинская» и «Чеховская». Это широкий подземный зал прямоугольной формы, в котором низкий подвесной потолок со световыми кессонами квадратной формы. Выход осуществляется в подземный переход, расположенный под Страстным бульваром.

Символичным является пересадочный узел, названия станций которого посвящены писателям и поэтам Пушкину, Чехову и Горькому (именно так ранее называлась станция Тверская)

Как добраться от станции метро "Пушкинская" до отеля "Ключевой Элемент"

Выход из метро на Тверской бульвар , далее вдоль по Тверскому бульвару до конца. Повернуть налево на Большую Никитскую улицу, пройти прямо до дома 24/1 ( ориентир "Лукафе" , Кулинария ). В конце дома повернуть налево. Вход в отель находится со стороны Хлыновского тупика.

Недорогая гостиница Ключевой Элемент удобно расположена в самом центре Москвы (м. Арбатская). Наш отель предоставляет услуги проживания в комфортных номерах категорий номер стандарт, номер комфорт, номер бизнес, номер люкс.

Номера и цены
Номер стандарт DSCF9004 DSCF9008 DSCF9012 DSCF9014 DSCF9029 DSCF9030 DSCF9031 DSCF9032 DSCF9032_1 DSCF9033
от 4400
от 2300 от 700
Номер комфорт DSCF9114 DSCF9117 DSCF9120 DSCF9121 DSCF9122 DSCF9124 DSCF9128 DSCF9143 DSCF9144 DSCF9145 DSCF9148
от 4900
от 2500 от 800
Номер бизнес DSCF9078 DSCF9080 DSCF9081 DSCF9103 DSCF9104 DSCF9105 DSCF9106 DSCF9107 DSCF9108 DSCF9109 DSCF9110 Panorama209
от 5500
от 2800 от 900
Номер люкс DSCF9035 DSCF9037 DSCF9039 DSCF9043 DSCF9057 DSCF9061 DSCF9062 DSCF9066 DSCF9067 DSCF9068 DSCF9069 DSCF9070
от 6900
от 3700 от 1000

Отель Ключевой Элемент

+7(495) 988-00-64

г.Москва ул. Б. Никитская, 24/1, стр. 5